Day 159

7 Jun

Spider’s web in early morning mist…

2 Responses to “Day 159”

  1. Chelsea Hilt June 14, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    I have to say…..I hate spiders. I mean really HATE spiders. If I go to Hell spiders will be everywhere. But I must say with complete honesty….if the spiders in Hell live in webs that are as beautiful as this, I would not mind dwelling down there with them all that much:)

    • James Gracey June 15, 2012 at 8:45 am #

      I don’t mind spiders too much, and usually it’s fine if we give each other a wide berth. 😉
      This photo was taken in the early hours of the morning and it was quite foggy outside. The web was on my front gate and dripping with dew.
      Thanks for leaving a comment!

Leave a Reply

